1. If you had an old account at the OLD OLD Nexopia, you can get that account back by resetting your password.

    Click Here to Reset Your Old Account's Password.

    Alternatively, you can Register a New Account!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Ban Hammer Ban Hammer :hammer:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Blush Blush :blush:
Bored Bored :bored:
Bow Down Bow Down :bow:
Boy Date Boy Date :bdate:
Cellphone Cellphone :cell: :phone:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Clap Clap :clap:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Crying Crying :cry:
Date Date :date:
Devil Devil :devil: :evil:
Drool Drool :drool:
Eek Eek :eek:
Err Err :err:
Evil Grin Evil Grin :egrin:
Eye Pop Eye Pop :eyepop: :shocked:
Eyebrows Eyebrows :jk:
Girl Date Girl Date :gdate:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Headache Headache :headache:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearts:
High Five High Five :high5:
Hug Hug :hug:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Iik Iik :iik:
Im Slow Im Slow :imslow:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lol Lol :lol:
Lonely Lonely :lonely:
Love Love :love:
Moon Moon :moon:
Nana Nana :nana:
No No :no:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
Omg Omg :omg: :omfg:
Party Party :party:
Pee Pee :pee:
Please Please :please:
Pray Pray :pray:
Psycho Psycho :psycho: :psyco:
Puke Puke :puke:
Read Read :read:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sad Sad :( :frown:
Sex Sex :sex:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Skull Skull :skull: :death:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleep:
Smile Smile :)
Speech Speech :speech:
Steaming Steaming :steaming:
Straight Face Straight Face :|
Strong Strong :strong:
Stun Stun :stun:
Teleport Teleport :teleport: :brb: :transport:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown: :bjob:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :gjob: :thumbs:
Tongue Tongue :P :tongue:
TV TV :tv:
Twitch Twitch :twitch: :crazy:
Typing Typing :typing:
Very Angry Very Angry :cussing:
Wagging Finger Wagging Finger :foie:
Wazzzup Wazzzup :wazzzup: :wassup:
Wink Wink ;) :wink:
Yawn Yawn :yawn: :O
Flirt Flirt :flirt:
Ladies Man Ladies Man :ladiesman:
Music Music :music:
Question Question :question:
Shock Shock :shock:
Tears Tears :tears:
Book Book :book:
Chef Chef :chef:
police police :police:
Drums Drums :drum:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Alien Alien :3eye:
Alien Alien :sliding:
Bat Bat :batty:
Black cat Black cat :bcat:
Blood Blood :blood:
Bug Bug :bug:
Caveman Caveman :caveman:
Chainsaw Chainsaw :chainsaw:
Chomp Chomp :chomp:
Cyborg Cyborg :cyborg:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclop:
Dracula Dracula :dracula:
Dracula Dracula :bigdrac:
Dust Dust :dust:
Eek Eek :eeeek:
Evil Bat Evil Bat :evilbat:
Evil Bat Evil Bat :ebat:
Evil Tongue Evil Tongue :etongue:
Flying Witch Flying Witch :broom:
Frankenstein Frankenstein :frank:
Goblin Goblin :goblin:
Guillotine Guillotine :guillotine:
Kill Kill :slasher:
Laser Laser :laser:
Meat Cleaver Meat Cleaver :cleaver:
Monster Monster :monster:
Nice Dracula Nice Dracula :drac:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Saw Saw :saw:
Scared Scared :scared:
Skull Skull :skull2:
Skull and Bones Skull and Bones :bones:
Spider Spider :fangs:
Spin Spin :spin:
Transform Transform :change:
Troll Troll :gtroll:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Vampire Moon Vampire Moon :vmoon:
Warlock Warlock :warlock:
Werewolf Werewolf :wolf:
Winking Skull Winking Skull :wskull:
Witch Witch :witch:
Witch Witch :flying:
Wizard Wizard :wbroom:
Zapped Zapped :zap:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin3:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin4:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin5:
Pumpkin ? Pumpkin ? :pumpkin2:
Devil Jawdrop Devil Jawdrop :djaw:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph:
Snowman Snowman :xblink:
Xmas Banhammer Xmas Banhammer :xban:
Xmas Bow Xmas Bow :xbow:
Xmas Confused Xmas Confused :xconfused:
Xmas Cry Xmas Cry :xcry:
Xmas Eek Xmas Eek :xeek:
Xmas Err Xmas Err :xerr:
Xmas Eyeroll Xmas Eyeroll :xeyeroll:
Xmas Grin Xmas Grin :xgrin:
Xmas Jk Xmas Jk :xjk:
Xmas Lol Xmas Lol :xlol:
Xmas Mad Xmas Mad :xmad:
Xmas No Xmas No :xno:
Xmas Sad Xmas Sad :xsad:
Xmas Sleep Xmas Sleep :xsleep:
Xmas Smile Xmas Smile :xsmile:
Xmas Thumbs Up Xmas Thumbs Up :xthumbup:
Xmas Tongue Xmas Tongue :xtongue:
Xmas Whip Xmas Whip :xwhip:
Xmas Worry Xmas Worry :xworry:
Xmas Jump Xmas Jump :xjump:
Xmas Rock Xmas Rock :xrock:
Xmas Wave Xmas Wave :xwave:
Snowball Snowball :snowball:
Smile Smile :)) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)2
Frown Frown :(2
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cool Cool :cool2: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :pp :PP :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D1
Eek! Eek! :eeek:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes2:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Dead Dead :dead:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Bored Bored :bored1:
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Cat Cat :cat:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry2:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb1:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty2:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Bag Bag :bag:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Troll Troll :troll: postology Postology
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Writer Writer :writer:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Rage Rage :rage:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Kiss Kiss :kiss2:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop2:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Punch Punch :punch:
Droid Droid :droid:
Cold Cold :cold:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn2:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Stig Stig :stig: